Members of the Management Board:

chaired by the Project Coordinator: Winfried Schlee (Uhreg)

Training Coordinator (TC): Derek Hoare (Unott)

Promoter or Gender and Equality Questions (PGE): Tobias Kleinjung (Uzh)

Secondment Coordinator (SC): Martin Meyer (Uzh), further contact person for new partners

Research Coordinator (RC): Nathan Weisz (Plus)

Commercial Exploitation Coordinator (CEC): Manfred Reichert (UUlm)

Financial and administrative Coordinator (FAC): Berthold Langguth (Uhreg)

Work Package Leads: Christopher Cederroth (KI), Silvano Gallus (IRFMN), José-Antonio Lopez-Escamez (Genyo)


Composition of the Supervisory Board:

- chaired by the Training Coordinator Derek Hoare

- all primary supervisors of the 15 PhD students

- one representative for all partner organizations

- one representative for the ESR students elected among them in the Student Board